nickscrossfit

Just another WordPress.com site

Day 44 Vol. 2: Travel WOD #2 Good day!

leave a comment »

2/17/13

 

The conference was crazy and I was not able to make it to Kaizen Crossfit, so I did a travel WOD with my buddy Rich Breiner for a second time.  It was fun!    It was a solid day for me, and Rich’s second time!  Great job my friend!  You were awesome!

2/17/13

 

Travel WOD # 2

12 burpees

10 KB swings using an ice bucket! Light butt awkward!!!!

20 supermen

10 minute AMRAP

5rounds + 10

This was fun.  I really am beginning to like AMRAPs!

WOD 2

Walked the halls of the RIO for 60 minutes!  Another great conversation!

Stronger than Yesterday!!!!!

 

Meal 1: coffee and McDonald’s wrap

 

Meal 2: missed it

 

Meal 3: Earl of COBB salad (Thank gosh a reasonable place to get a decent meal!)

 

Meal 4: missed it

 

Meal 5: Earl Turkey wrap Tomato soup and side salad

Leave a comment